Jeremy Jeremy
Jeremy Kahalas, President
Jeremy@MintHL.com
443-621-6034
Courtney Courtney
Courtney Deoraj, Operations Manager
Courtney@MintHL.com
443-334-7407
Andrea Andrea
Andrea Pasco, Processing Director
Andrea@MintHL.com
410-504-9102
Ali Ali
Ali Khoshtinat, Mortgage Originator
Ali@MintHL.com
410-303-1661
Brittany Brittany
Brittany Grasso, Mortgage Originator
Brittany@MintHL.com
410-971-0460
Kim Kim
Kim Clark, Mortgage Originator
Kim@MintHL.com
301-367-4399
Devon Devon
Devon Hynson, Mortgage Originator
Devon@MintHL.com
410-458-6847
Dwayne Dwayne
Dwayne Mitchell, Mortgage Originator
DMitchell@MintHL.com
443-468-1951
Bob Bob
Bob Kaestner, Mortgage Originator
Bob@MintHL.com
443-956-5623
Steve Steve
Steve Yarbor, Post Closing
Steve@MintHL.com
443-600-1407
Ashley Ashley
Ashley Smith, Loan Processor
Ashley@MintHL.com
410-369-6337
Paul Paul
Paul Schuit, Processing Assistant
Paul@MintHL.com
443-340-6628


Bonnie Neuss
Loan Processor
540-221-6902
Bonnie@MintHL.com



Christina Dowden
Processing Assistant
443-600-6217
Christina@MintHL.com